Got A Sweet Tooth For The SS’14 Saint Laurent Candy Bag

SaintLaurent_CandyBags

Once again, I find myself unable to resist Saint Laurent’s latest addition to its bag family. I’m like a kid in a candy store, unable to control my cravings, yet unable to decide which one to purchase because all just seem too irresistible. Oh, and I guess the name ‘Candy Bag’ just happens to be a coincidence.

The Saint Laurent Candy Bag is made of soft yet structured calf-skin leather, and can be worn cross-body or on the shoulder with the metal chain that comes attached (see below). Probably the only downside about this bag is its canvas lining, as I would have much preferred a suede or leather interior. But that’s still not enough to keep me from purchasing this baby as soon as it comes out. And between the pointed-eyelet, glossy-striped, sparkle-sequined, and studded leather choices, I don’t know if I’ll be able to pick just one.

ysl candy bag
saint-laurent-blackwhite-striped-leather-candy-bag-product-4-15902443-740518420_large_flex

The Saint Laurent Candy Bag may be small, but it sure doesn’t come at a small price. It retails for $950, and is available for pre-order through the YSL online store. The Candy Bag is expected to ship out end-February’14.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Celebs That Carry… YSL Belle Du Jour Clutch

